Part of the ABC's of Death contest. Head over and give us a "LIKE"! Thanks!

Starring: Myles Dobson, John Cianciolo, Dani Barker, and Brittnee Madden as the Monster
Directed by Michael Schwartz
Produced by Jason Baskey & Michael Schwartz
Executive Producer – Rachael Schaefer
Written by Jay Clarke & Michael Schwartz
Director of Photography – Jason Baskey
Picture and Sound Editing by Jason Baskey
Second Camera and Lighting Asst.– Facundo Rodrigo Campos
Sound Recordist – Tom Filippakis
Production Assistant – Amy Schwartz
Monster Designed by Tigh Walker
Make-up & FX by Randy Daudlin
Music by Anwar Deeb
Locations and Catering Provided by Beverly Storer and Jenny Hazzard
Special thanks to the whole Storer/Heimpel/Ford family.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…