The second annual collaboration between Good Beer hunting, Buckshot Sonny's Sporting Goods, and Camp Wandawega — each year we bring together some of the greatest brewers, chefs, and makers for a weekend of revelry and boyhood adventure in the woods of Wisconsin.

See and read more on Good Beer Hunting:
goodbeerhunting.com/blog/2013/11/17/adding-years-the-second-annual-goodbeerbuckshot-weekend-at-camp-wandawega

COLLABORATORS
Camp Wandawega wandawega.com
Buckshot Sonny's buckshotsonnys.com
Good Beer Hunting goodbeerhunting.com
Solemn Oath Brewery solemnoathbrewery.com
Intelligentsia Coffee intelligentsiacoffee.com
Longman & Eagle longmanandeagle.com
Wirtz Beverage wirtzbev.com
Penrose Brewing penrosebrewing.com
Fountainhead fountainheadchicago.com
Sign Painters signpaintermovie.com
Context Clothing contextclothing.com
5 Rabbit 5rabbitbrewery.com
Andrew R Wright andrewrwright.com

Video by David Burkart davidburkart.com
Music by Mike Pietrus mikepietrus.com
Ideas from Potluck Creative potluckcreative.com

#goodbeerbuckshot

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…