The Church with their EPIC opening track - "Block" from the wonderful 2006 album "Uninvited Like The Clouds". This is an "Unofficial" promotional music video produced purely for promoting music from The Church.

The Church are : Steve Kilbey - Bass Guitar / Vocals
Marty Willson-Piper - Guitar and Vocals
Peter Koppes - Guitar and Vocals
Tim Powles - Drums and Vocals

Music video Produced by Paul Lightfoot (2013)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…