Film clip for 'Away', from Gordi's debut EP out now. Directed, edited and produced by Adrian McGruther. Shot around Canowindra in regional NSW.

Buy the EP - itunes.apple.com/au/album/awa...
Spotify - spotify:album:06xMxqPEG8t9IFqS7gjrHS
Official site - gordisounds.tumblr.com
Facebook - facebook.com/music.gordi
Soundcloud - soundcloud.com/gordi-music
JJJ Unearthed - triplejunearthed.com/gordi
Twitter - @gordimusic
Instagram - @gordimusic

AWAY EP SUMMER TOUR DATES
Tue 10 Dec - Brass Monkey, Cronulla (supporting Dustin Tebbutt)
Tue 17 Dec – Jam Gallery, Bondi Junction
Fri 20 Dec - Cafe Zuppa, Katoomba
Sat 21 Dec - Finn's Store, Canowindra
Sun 22 Dec - Union Bank, Orange
Sun 5 Jan - The Fitzroy, Windsor
Fri 10 Jan - The Loft UTS, Ultimo (w/ The Vanns + Amy Rose)
Mon 27 Jan – Frankie Brown’s, Byron Bay
Tue 28 Jan - The End, Brisbane
Thu 30 Jan - Oxford Arts Factory (Gallery), Darlinghurst (w/ Amy Rose)
Thu 20 Feb - Brighton Up Bar, Darlinghurst

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…