This video is one of the 10 volumes which will be published in total as [Picture Book-Web version].

Directed & Illustrated by : Yasushi Kasuya
Video edited by : Ryoji Yano Music : Ken Nakagawa
Produced by : CHEF Co., Ltd. / Tokyo

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…