Song: Flowers From Anonymous
Album: PEACH (2013)

Girl...Olivia Frierson
Boy...Alex Kafarakis
Evil Hipster Boyfriend...Daniel Sargeant

Director/Producer: Ivy Lam
Assistant Director: Josh Johnson
Director of Photography: Ismael Lawrence
Editor: Vince Roque
Gaffers: Alexander Lau, Greg Hanson
Illustrations: Olive Hui

Thanks to:
Aaron Hillis
Black Gold Records
Camp Bar
Josh Roberts
Marc Walkow
Ted Geoghegan
Topher Palmer
Video Free Brooklyn

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…