"Through My Eyes" is a 3-episode web series following Cheryl Maas as she brings you to the core of snowboarding and its unconventional culture.

In episode 1 of "Through My Eyes" we follow Dutch professional snowboarder and mother, Cheryl Maas from her home life in Biarritz, France to her start of the 2012 Olympic lead-up winter season at the Dew Tour in Breckenridge, Colorado. Here Cheryl faces new challenges both physically and mentally as she works together with the Dutch National Snowboard team, fighting for the first qualifying points for the 2014 Sochi Winter Olympic Games. Heartbreakingly, Cheryl is struck down in practice resulting in a traumatic knee injury that ends her winter season and forces her into recovery.

Series Release Dates:
• Episode 1: December 19th, 2013
• Episode 2: March 1st, 2014
• Episode 3: April 15th, 2014


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…