This is a Multicam video of the Muse Live at Rome concert, that i did with the other Videos in Youtube. The tracklist is exactly what will be excluded from the Official DVD, out the 2nd December 2013. The Audio is from a Great Quality Bootleg downloaded from Musebootlegs (Thanks to the Taper)

01 - Unsustainable*
02 - Map of The Problematique
03 - Dracula Mountain Jam
04 - Liquid State
05 - Stockolm Syndrome
06 - Unintended
07 - Blackout
08 - Isolated System*

*contains parts of the original DVD

Many Thanks at all the Youtubers that Upload High Quality Videos and sorry for the shitty compression!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…