This EEG recordings we did during the Subnet residency in Salzburg.

Music: Mozart - Marriage of Figaro - Voice Che sapete .
Place: St.Johannes am Imberg, Salzburg

See more data of the project:
Authors: Mar Canet, Varvara Guljajeva, Sebastian Mealla.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…