An Empirical Design - Krush Skatepark Winter 2008 edit.

Featured riders: Austin Raetz, John Miaczynski, Austin Simpson, and Ben Eylander (in order of appearance).

Filmed and Edited by Karl Geweniger.
Produced by Karl Geweniger and Robert Milner.
Graphics by Robert Milner.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…