When:
Friday, February 7, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM CST

Where:
healthsciences.org/Health-Coaching-and-Motivational-Interviewing-Training-Events

Webinar Agenda:

• Define the incidence and prevalence of CKD in the US and throughout the World
• Know how Chronic Kidney Disease is diagnosed
• Describe the latest approaches for prevention and treatment of renal disease
• Identify the major complications of chronic kidney disease

Robert Stanton, MD
Chief of the Kidney and Hypertension Section, Joslin Diabetes Center, Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School.

Dr. Stanton is the Chief of the Kidney and Hypertension Section and a Senior Principal Investigator in the Section on Vascular Cell Biology at the Joslin Diabetes Center, as well as an Associate Professor of Medicine at Harvard
Medical School. He is a basic scientist who studies cellular mechanisms underlying diabetic kidney disease and other diabetic complications. Dr. Stanton has written many peer reviewed publications on his basic research and he has written many chapters and reviews about diabetic kidney disease. He has been invited to lecture throughout the United States and the world.

When:

11:30am Eastern Time
10:30am Central Time
9:30am Mountain Time
8:30am Pacific Time

healthsciences.org/Health-Coaching-and-Motivational-Interviewing-Training-Events

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…