video shot and edited by: George Forste

2013 idgf underground

band members:
Chad O'Brien - Vox
Zakk Pennycoff - Lead Guitar
Justin Wright - Bass
Brandon Hills - Rhythm Guitar
Nick O'Brien - Drums

We are a local band from Dayton, Ohio. We are a Metal-core band with a lot of different influences and we hope you like the sound of our noise!! \m/

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…