Dancers: Steffi Acain, Alexa Bender, Chloe Enriquez, Emma Hemsley, Hannah Keife, Brooke Phenicie, Leila Rajab, Abby Roque, Caitlin Roque, Carissa Shimko
Choreography: Francisco Gella
Music: “Memories du Futur” by Rene Aubry
Costume Design: TeriCloth

Performed at 'START', the inaugural concert of Colabo Youth Dance Collective on December 14, 2013, Winifred Smith Hall, University of California, Irvine.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…