The new video offering by the Local skaters from Rosario Pacita Laguna Philippines. This is the remastered version. The last version was sloppy I had to delete it.

This is a Skateboard Video. THIS IS ROSARIO!


Mark Poli.
Ace Estigoy.
Mike Estong.
Noah Pacheco.
Corei Lopez Guarin.
Den Briones.
Wence Peralta.
John Neil Nepomuceno.
Lester Catani,
Rob Santos.

Filmed by: Den Briones.
Edited by: Wenjo Peralta.
Additional Filming by: Mark Poli.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…