Tor Webster from Glastenbury (GB) speaks about the Earth Chakras, his film about these energy centers and the development towards the year 2012. Recorded by webcam on January 1st 2010 on the livestream channel "2012 and beyond". This internet TV channel brings you broadcasts every Friday at 8 pm GMT / 9 pm CET / 3 pm EST / 10 am HAST on:

livestream.com/2012truth

Watch also the vimeo channel "2012 and beyond", where you can find some of the talks and interviews:

vimeo.com/channels/2012andbeyond

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…