From the ongoing series of micromentaries called RECORD COLLECTION by madeinhollywoodusa.

Director + Editor: Jeff Consiglio
Cinematography: Alexandre Naufel
Featuring: Aja Dang
Makeup: Stacey Hummell
Stylist: Wendy Range Rao
Wardrobe Provided by: Alejandra G, Kiki De Montparnasse
Jewelry Provided by: Krista Gambrel, Jennifer Villanueva
Music: 13 Ghost II, Courtesy of Nine Inch Nails
4k Mastering and Color Correction: Digital Sandbox
Colorists: Matt Conrad, Edo Brizio
Sound Mix: Marc Aramian

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…