Written and edited by: Clarissa Ferreira
Videography: Clarissa Ferreira / André Garcia
Graphic design: Nuno Boggis
"Siren Song" by Amy Sayer (myspace.com/amysayer)
"Cloud of Unknowing" by James Blackshaw (myspace.com/jamesblackshaw )
"Fire's Never Wrong" by Stray Dogg (last.fm/music/Stray+Dogg)
"Konflikt II" by Paniks live (freemusicarchive.org/music/Paniks_live/Live_2003_-2011/09_Konflikt_II)

For more episodes check aculpaedofuso.com
Roteiro e edição: Clarissa Ferreira
Imagens: Clarissa Ferreira / André Garcia
Arte: Nuno Boggis
Para mais episódios acesse aculpaedofuso.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…