Big thanks to:
Slick Ricks Board Buttah..
Flour City Distrobution..
Arem Snowboards..

Riders in order of appearance: Zach Mathes, Jon Koch, Brad Fisher, Jonathan Sgouros, Nick Apicella, Nick Nolan, Tyler Mathes, Pat Kearns, Pete Makar, Matt Genovese, Scotty Hopper, Chad Strother.

Filmed and edited by Nick Apicella

Additional shots by Nick Nolan, Tyler Mathes, and Jon Koch

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…