The Dance Troupe performs during the FSDB Spring Open House on February 19, 2014.

Let Her Go: 0:04
Canned Heat: 4:16
Like Me: 8:45
Chapel Of Love: 12:01
Sing, Sing, Sing: 14:47
Just Give Me A Reason: 17:17
I Get A Kick Out Of You: 21:12
One Day: 24:00
If You Left Him For Me: 27:21
Perfect That Way: 31:16
Good Time: 34:48

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…