Venue: Hotel Villa Padierna villapadiernapalacehotel.com
Planning & Coordination: Tucco tucco.es
Photography: Joseba Sandoval josebasandoval.com/
Wedding dress: Claire Pettibone clairepettibone.com
Groom´s suite: Santos y Eva santosyevanovios.com
Make up and hair: Princess Bride princess-bride.co.uk
Earrings and engagement ring: Contemporary Jewellery traceygrahamjewellery.com
Styling: Mar Sandoval romanceweddings.co.uk
Flowers and ceremony decor: Pedro Navarro pedronavarro.es
Chairs and linen: Pedro Navarro pedronavarro.es
Wedding invite and menu: Gemma Milly gemmamilly.com
Order of service (using Gemma Milly´s design: Con B Mayuscula conbmayuscula.blogspot.de
Wedding cake and sweet table: Sweet things by Fi sweetthingsbyfi.com
Violinist: Naiara Castillejo concertistadeviolin.com
Hats by Bea Navarro. Facebook.com/beanavarro.tocados
Dj: Tristan Harper weddingdjmarbella.co.uk
Chill out furniture: Decoración Chill out decoracionchillout.com
Up lighters: Chez Vous chezvous.es

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…