2013 MTV Video Music Awards motion graphics show package created at Mill+

Director: Christopher Palazzo
Creative Directors: Christopher Palazzo, Mario Stipinovich, Bryce Wymer
Art Director: Gera Frascaroli, Goran Krstic
Editor: Nate Buchik, Charlotte Carr
Animator: Gap Sangpattharamatee, Marco Giampaolo, Chris San Agustin, John Haley, Sekani Solomon

VFX Producer: Lily Tilton

Director of Photography: Adam Carboni
Assistant Camera: Nick Wiesner
Production Assistant: Tony Caamano

2D Artists: Smoke: Jamin Clutcher
3D Artists: CG: Yong Chan Kim

Sound Design: Henryboy

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…