Winner of 2007 ACLU Stand Up for Freedom PSA contest.

Starring - Lara Gold, Kyle Wood, Vanessa Smith, Christopher Duncan

Written, Directed, and Edited by Rogin Kim
DP - Ed Blythe

Shot on a Panasonic HVX200

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…