The JimBeam SurfTag is Australia's largest team surfing competition. It is a tag team format with each team represented by 5 of their top surfers.
This is the WA leg of the SurfTag Series and sees 4 time champs Margaret River in the final against 3 time winners and defending champions...the Yallingup Boardriders.
Dave Macaulay, Dave Delroy-Carr, Jerome Forrest, Jethro Hedstrom, and Matt Baldock representing Margaret River, launch an attack on Taj Burrow, Jake Patterson, Zac Ogram, Sam Tucker and Dan Waddell from Yallingup in what has to be one of the closest finals in the history of the event

Thanks goes out to Perth Band "Anime Fire" who provided the track.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…