Created by Vancouver Film School students through the VFS Film Production program:

Director: Fikayo Ogundare
Producer: Prabhanj Gouth
Director of Photography: Kevin Ding
Writer: Jenia Sukhan
Production Designer: Tane Stange
Editors: Torin Chambers, Shara Kashani, and Monk Zhang
Assistant Director: Andre Touchette
Camera Operator: Torin Chambers
Assistant Camera: Brock Keller
Sound Mixer: Elliot Young
Grip/Gaffer: Marc-Andre Monten and Ben Pickles
Hair and Make-up Artist: Eric William Jones, Jason TJ Chen, and Erin Schmidt

Cast: Joey Coleman, Mike Berube, Nicole Shorrock, Steve Jones, Elliot Alexis

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…