Allegra - Les Fragments de la Nuit
Music by Ombeline Chardes & Michel Villar
String quartet arrangement: Ombeline Chardes

4NOIA is playing a string quartet version of Allegra from the band Les Fragments de la Nuit

4NOIA is:
violin I Ombeline Chardes
violin II Ida Sundell
viola Anna Ivanova
cello Rosamund Brown

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…