As presented by the CLA Men's Quartet

Title: I Then Shall Live
CCLI#: 4151940
Authors: Gloria Gaither and David Phelps
Copyright: 2003 Soulwriter Music Company, Inc., Wordspring Music, LLC, and William J. Gaither, Inc.
Administration: Gaither Copyright Management and Word Music Group, Inc.

CLA CCLI#: 199020

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…