two more releases of the fabulous RUFFCATS-ensemble.
"The Essence Vol. 2" April 2nd 2014
"The Essence Vol. 3" May 2nd 2014

Uwe Breunig - drums
Joh 'Monojo' Weisgerber - bass
Hendrik Stiller - keys
Boti Ikvai-Szabó - git
Miguel Altamar de la Torre - percussion
Stefan Ulrich - trombone
Lukas Fröhlich - trumpet
Lars Dieterich - reeds

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…