The promo video for Revuh's 4th artpack '2012'.
Music is created by +RG.MW-Audio
Video and FX are created by +RG.Rivirland
2012-text in the last clip is created by +RG.Zerj

2012 will be released on the 13th of February 2010, don't miss it!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…