video shot and edited by: George Forste

2014 idgf underground

band members:
Jeremy Hall - Vocals
Jesse Beisner - Guitar
Chad Cottongim - Bass
Ryan Davis - Drums

Rogues aims at creating relevance and lively meaning to the music scene, using it as the foundation for dynamic, hard-driven music.

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…