Model:
Bouya Kiangani Ndombasi - facebook.com/Bouya.K.N
Hight: 190cm | Size: 94 - 72 - 94
E.Mail: bouya.k.n@me.com
German-Agency: fangfrisch Berlin - fangfrischberlin.de

Made by
RICOPRODUCTIONS - ricoproductions@me.com
DJ O'NIT - facebook.com/Deejayonit
aka
BIG PAPA - facebook.com/DeeJayBigPapa

--
Credits:
Model: Bouya K. N.

Music by RicoProductions im Zusammenarbeit mit DJ O'NIT aka BIG PAPA

Interview Video by Fabian Maxson - Crow Productions - youtube.com/user/cuervos32

Events:
MB Fashion Week s/s & a/w - 2012 , '13, '14 - fashion-week-berlin.com/de
Doppelgänger Fashion Show by HTW Berlin - md-bachelor.htw-berlin.de
Cocktail Night by Julian F.M. Stöckel - julianstoeckel.de

Pictures:

1st Picture by Murat Vatansever - photounicorn.com
Location: Fethiye - Turkey

2nd Picture by Max Bernetz - maxbernetz.com
Stylist: Julia Quante - juliaquante.com
Hair & Make Up: Aga Schillert Ruda - aga.ruda@gmx.de
Magazine: LUI Magazine - luimagazine.it
Location: Milano - Italy

3rd Picture by Dennis Drobny
Styling by Pia Schulz - plm.schulz@hotmail.de
Label: CARHARTT WIP - carhartt-wip.com
Magazine: Sleaze Magazin - sleazemag.de
Location: Berlin - Germany

4th Picture by Max Bernetz - maxbernetz.com
Stylist: Julia Quante - facebook.com/JuliaQuanteStyling
Magazine: LUI Magazine - luimagazine.it
Location: Milano - Italy

5th Picture by HTW Berlin
Designed by HTW Berlin - md-bachelor.htw-berlin.de
Event: Mercedes Benz Fashion Week s/s - fashion-week-berlin.com/de
Location: Berlin - Germany

6th & 7th Picture by MBFW
Designer: Marc Stone - marc-stone.ch
Event: Mercedes Benz Fashion Week a/w - fashion-week-berlin.com/de
Location: Berlin - Germany

8th , 9th , 10th Picture by Fabian Hensel - fabianhensel.de
Location: Berlin - Germany

11th Picture by Jens Kowall - kowa-berlin.net
Designer: Vera Elena - AMD Berlin - web.amdnet.de
Event: Show and Tell
Location Berlin - Germany

12th Picture by Kay Ruhe - kayruhe.tumblr.com
Designer: Olga Thomsen - Office-Olgathomsen@gmx.de
Event: Doppelgänger Fashion Show - MBFW
Location: Berlin - Germany

13th Picture by Natascha Beu - Natascha.Beu@gmx.net
Location: Berlin - Germany
---

Made by RICOPRODUCTIONS - ricoproductions@me.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…