"this is for me an eye opener, an invitacion to remain in silence and think if we are really awake"
Oliver Woodgate
Álbum Debut Electric Sasquatch 2014

Música: Electric Sasquatch / facebook.com/electricsasquatch?fref=ts
Grabación y Mezcla: Johnny M. Leyton / facebook.com/productorajml
Producción: Johnny M. Leyton y Sebastian Perez
Masterización: Jaime Gomez Arellano/ facebook.com/jaimega?fref=ts / facebook.com/orgonestudios

All rights reserved
ART BY: MATEO AGUIRRE : facebook.com/mateo.ab?fref=ts / facebook.com/heybropage?fref=ts
ANIMATION : Johann Aranzalez & David Millán

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…