"Between Zero and One" follows world-renowned musician Jojo Mayer on a journey to redefine the drum set in modern culture and his cross-examination of human nature with creativity in the digital age.

A short film by Travis Satten

Starring: Jojo Mayer (jojomayer.com)

Director: Travis Satten (travissatten.com)
Producer: Shannon Wolfe (shannonwolfefilms.com)
Producer: Daniel Navetta (weareapk.com)
Prod. Company: ApK (weareapk.com)
Cinematographer: Adam Donald (asdfilms.com)
Composer: Jay Wadley (jaywadley.net)

Photography
Lukasz Pruchnik (lukaszpruchnik.com)
Bob Geile (bobgeile.com)
Dylan Steinberg (dylansteinberg.com)
Steadi-cam: Kyle Fasanella (kylefasanella.com)
Gaffer: Dave Anthony

Post-Audio: Ryan Fagman at Soundscribe Studios
Color: Begonia Colomar (begoniacolomar.net)
Title Design: Jenna Derosa (jenna-derosa.com)
Title Animation: Tim Livezey

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…