these are the starters for the 09-10 Texas basketball team being introduced in the Frank Erwin Center

G - Avery Bradley
G - Dogus Balbay
G - Justin Mason
C - Dexter Pittman
F - Damion James

F/G - Jordan Hamilton talks to the team in the huddle

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…