Choreographer: Hayley Larson

Dancers: Alana Reibstein
Caitrin Hughes
Jesse Wiener
Jessica Lam
Kaeli Mogg
Lillian White
Lucas Burns
Miryam Coppersmith
Natalia Shevin
Noa Fleischacker
Rachel Webberman
Sakina Lavingia
Silvia Sheffield
Toby Irving
Zoe Martens
Hayley Larson

Composer/Sound Designer: Sam Fisher

Instrumentalists: Crispin Swank-Voice
Ethan Philion- Bass
James Vitz-Wong- Bass
Boris Popadiuk- Cello
Will Overcash- Violin
Josh Rosner- Guitar
Sam Fisher- Piano

Lighting Designer: Michael Cunningham

Make-Up Artist: Kaeli Mogg

Stage Manager: Chelle Fenwick-Smith

Promotional Artwork and Title Art: Linus Ignatius

Filmed By: Carter McAdams

Video/Sound Editing: Sam Fisher

Special Thanks to Nusha Martynuk, Daniel James, Peter Swendsen, Oberlin College Aerialists, and our crew.

Compress, Release was a senior project collaboration by Hayley Larson and Sam Fisher at Oberlin College/Conservatory respectively. The show took place in Warner Mainspace on Friday, Feb.21 and Saturday, Feb.22, 2014 in Warner Main Space as a student project within the Oberlin College Dance Department.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…