This is the Intro for the 2009 Grindhouse dvd "A Grindhouse View". We never produced the Dvd but decided to put it online for free.

music: Pornophonique - Space Invaders

Intro -
Mixed -
J.Juul -
Slam -

Alex Rudolf -
Maik Lojewski -

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…