Artist : Randall Spear. Production : Session5 Entertainment, GuyOnFilm, The Imported Production and Spirafilm. Filmed with Canon 7D & 5D Marks II.

Album : Slow Parade, produced by Session5, Peter Randallo and distributed by Universal Music Canada

Musicians : André Lavergne, Stéphane Rancourt, Manon Turcotte, Sophie Denis and Louis Fernandez

Actors : Jean-René Moisan and Krystel Descary

Directed by : Jonathan Guyon
First assistant : Sabrina Cloutier
DOP : Sébastien Chamberland
Camera : Vincent Fournier
Editing : Martin Perrin
Technical Director & Best Boy : Martin Paré
Light : Caroline Cloutier-Gallant, Martin Paré, Julien Houle
Photographer : Elias Djemil & Larry Rochefort
Crafts & Technical helps : Julie Bouchard & Marie-Soleil L'Allier

Swing Dancers : Christian Cantin, Sabrina Cloutier, François Richard-Bergeron, Virginia Roberge-Dion, Anne-Marie Michaud, Émilie Fecteau, Marie-Ève Lessard-Beaupré, Nicolas Chiffot & Simon Gagnon.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…