Sheridan Animation Third Year Group Film :)

We made an attempt, tried, tried some more, and got something done. Enjoy our learning, Internet!

Creative Team:
Erik Blohm-Gagné
Andrew Bromfield
Victoria Ee
Dan Fountain
Sveta Gosteva
Tracy Harris
Ron Kam
Umar Khan
Yu Su
Terra Zhang

Tony Tarantini

Music by:
Nick Dolan

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…