Get "Sugar" on iTunes!

"Sugar" Official Music Video
A Year Eight production
Produced by Melissa Rentrop, Caity Engler, Virginia Novello
Directed by Nanea Miyata
Director of Photography: Nathan Haugaard
Lighting: Matt Waltz
Key Grip: Mike Braaten
Grip: Kevin Smerecnik
Assistant Camera: Donny Hudson
Production Assistants: Adam Mayfield, Brittany Morrison
Make Up: Kymberlee Curti

The Band:
Vocals/Guitar: Mike Bauer
Drums: Don Houston
Bass: Kenny Ford, Jr.
Electric Guitar: Daniel Konscious Krieger
Organ: Maynard Okereke

Jessica Lenz, Datev Salibian, Jacob Patton, Zara Aleksanyan, Alexi Stavrou, Scott Ibarra, Liz Reinhardt, Dontae Mosby, Marcelino Villalpando, Hassan Halawi, Sean Toole, Tamika Ford

Special Thanks:
Konscious Studios, Lila Dupree, Yealee Song, Infusion Events, Melvin Berman, Toby Butler, Andy Degraff, Roger Halecky

Filmed at Konscious Studios -

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…