Buy the Dad Life MP3 on iTunes!
itunes.apple.com/us/album/dad-life-single/id393406710

churchonthemove.com
twitter.com/cotmtulsa

Producer - Whitney George twitter.com/whitneygeorge, Angie Woods twitter.com/angiewittywoods
Director - Gary Hornstien twitter.com/ghornstien, Chris Munch twitter.com/cmunch78
Director of Photography - Corey Lack coreylackphotography.com

Written by - Chris Munch, Whitney George
Joshua Andersen twitter.com/joshuaandersen
Andrew Dale twitter.com/drewberdale
Roman Johnson twitter.com/romanjohnson23
Adam Bush twitter.com/adam_bush

Track recorded at - creativeaudiolab.com
Track produced by - Andrew Dale, John Mitchell

j vimeo.com/12714406

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…