A film by Benjamin Luypaert
Co-production : Nexus Factory, IMPS, Des Places & Des Montagnes and R.T.B.F.

Director of production : Aurélie Redouté
Camera : Benoît Bertuzzo
Sound : Olivier Philippart
Editor : Laurent Hayot
Animation : (Thomas Fage & Yann Deval)
Music by Matthieu Gonet & Sylvain Goldberg

July 2011


Collective // Motion Graphics & Music
(Yann Deval - Boris Wilmot - Thomas Fage - Stéphane Laplatte)

j vimeo.com/30851854

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…