director : louis de caunes
production designer : lola osorio
editor : lionel devuyst
colorist : benjamin di giacomo
sound designer : mathieu rathelot

you can download the track for free here :

big thanks :
joseph delgado
jason ng
sidiki fofana
joshua pacheco
gaetan rousseau
dutty vannier
thomas ibars
we are from LA
jean dathanat
elias belkeddar
mourad belkeddar


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…