The Dropout Patrol - Selftitled LP
can be purchased at
Directed & Edited by: Manuel Müller, Ulrich Kalliske, Alexandra Riedel
Starring: Jana Sotzko, Kristof Künssler
Vinyl: Altin Village & Mine (Europe) // Exotic Fever (USA)
CD: K&F Records (Europe)


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…