User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

BLOOM!’s work combines finely crafted choreography with sharp humour, giving life to energetic, playful and thought-provoking performances.

BLOOM!‘s current members are: choreographers & performers Viktória Dányi (HU), Csaba Molnár (SK), Tímea Sebestyén (HU), Moreno Solinas (IT) and Igor Urzelai (ES); sound artist Alberto Ruiz Soler (ES); and manager Anikó Rácz (HU).

Being a truly international collective, the works are rooted in various cultural backgrounds and disciplines. BLOOM! embraces collaboration as the foundation of its creative process opening up the artistic direction to the whole team. The creative team of each production comprises different members and also guest artists working in the fields of dance, set & costume design, lighting design and film.

External Links


  1. ViktoriaDanyi
  2. Tutubird
  3. Iñigo Sbeltza
  4. Dansateliers
  5. Human Creature
  6. Matthias Sperling
  7. Moreno Solinas
  8. Andrew Hardwidge
  9. Gareth Mole
  10. Koldo Arostegui
  11. M.Aidoo Choreography and Dance
  12. Elsa Petit
  13. Marco Torrice
  14. Artus / Gabor Goda
  15. Rachel Lopez de la Nieta
  16. Jacob Hobbs
  17. The Place
  18. Matthew Robinson

+ See all 73