1. A short film about letterpress and one of the few remaining movable-type printing workshops in the UK, situated at Plymouth University, featuring Paul Collier. plymouth.ac.uk

    Subtitles available here: goo.gl/iuaKY

    A film by Danny Cooke dannycooke.co.uk
    Soundtrack by Tony Higgins tonyhiggins.org
    (Available to download here: goo.gl/exGL1)

    Follow us on twitter @dannycooke @junior85

    # vimeo.com/35688592 Uploaded 270K Plays / / 193 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  2. Commercial for EF International Language Centers.

    Directed by Gustav Johansson (gustavjohansson.com)

    D.P: Niklas Johansson, fsf (niklasjohansson.com)
    Typography: Albin Holmqvist (albinholmqvist.com)
    Music: Magnus Lidehäll (twitter.com/magnusthemagnus)

    Produced at Camp David (campdavidfilm.com)

    Client: EF International Language Centers
    Campaign site: ef.com/livethelanguage

    # vimeo.com/18952185 Uploaded 1.7M Plays / / 174 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  3. A short vignette of a book being created using traditional printing methods.

    For the Daily Telegraph. Shot at Smith-Settle Printers, Leeds, England. The book being printed is Suzanne St Albans’ 'Mango and Mimosa' published as part of the Slightly Foxed series.

    Shot, Directed & Edited by Glen Milner

    # vimeo.com/38681202 Uploaded 582K Plays / / 143 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  4. The making of "Hero," a drawing of my dad composed entirely out of 3.2 million ink dots.

    Directed, Filmed, Edited and Drawn by Miguel Endara
    Limited Edition prints now available at miguelendara.com/prints/hero
    Twitter: twitter.com/miguelendara
    Facebook: facebook.com/artbymiguelendara

    Music by Bonobo - Noctuary
    Song written by Simon Green, published by Just Isn't Music
    (P) Ninja Tune 2003. Licensed courtesy of Ninja Tune - ninjatune.net
    Song Download: bit.ly/rubVeD

    # vimeo.com/33091687 Uploaded 11.1M Plays / / 938 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  5. Purchase "TimeScapes" the movie here: timescapes.org/products/default.aspx
    Purchase the film on iTunes: itunes.apple.com/movie/timescapes/id523328712

    This is production footage I shot over the summer for my debut film, "TimeScapes," a modern portrait of the American Southwest. I used Canon and Red MX cameras.

    Follow the production at: twitter.com/DreamCorePics and Facebook: facebook.com/TimeScapes

    A huge thank you to my assistants who helped me film this, Dustin Kukuk (twitter.com/drkanab), Nilo Recalde (twitter.com/nilomr) and Chris M (twitter.com/visceralway). And, as always, my most sincere and humble respect goes to Ron Fricke, Mark Magidson, Terrence Malick and Godfrey Reggio.

    Thank you to my sponsors: Kessler Crane, camBLOCK Canon USA, Vinten, KATA & Cinevate.

    Music is by the film's composer Nigel "John" Stanford: johnstanfordmusic.com Make sure to turn the volume and bass way up!

    # vimeo.com/16369165 Uploaded 2.1M Plays / / 710 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

REFERENCIAS

Central 16

VIDEOS WE LIKE :)

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels