Inspirational

The hotly anticipated showreel packed full of the boldest, bravest and brightest work from The Mill.
Music Track: "Clair de Lune (featuring Christine Hoberg)" recorded by Flight Facilities

Full Spot List:
00:00 Spotify "Your Music" themill.com/work/spotify-for-music.aspx
00:09 Sigur Ros "Brennisteinn" themill.com/work/sigur-ros-brennisteinn.aspx
00:16 Infiniti "Spring Sales Event" themill.com/work/infiniti-spring-sales-event.aspx
00:18 Bastille "Pompeii" themill.com/work/bastille-pompeii.aspx
00:20 2k Games "The Bureau Announce Trailer" themill.com/work/2k-games-the-bureau-announce-trailer.aspx
00:24 Guinness "Clock" themill.com/work/guinness-clock.aspx
00:29 Toro Y Moi " So Many Details" themill.com/work/toro-y-moi-so-many-details.aspx
00:31 Spotify "Getting Weird" themill.com/work/spotify-getting-weird.aspx
00:35 James Blake "Retrograde" themill.com/work/james-blake-retrograde.aspx
00:38 Holi "Festival of Colors" themill.com/work/holi-festival-of-colors.aspx
00:45 Heineken "Road To The Final" themill.com/work/heineken-road-to-the-final.aspx
00:47 James Blake "Retrograde" themill.com/work/james-blake-retrograde.aspx
00:48 Quaker Oats "The Hill" themill.com/work/quaker-oats-the-hill.aspx
00:50 Bastille "Pompeii" themill.com/work/bastille-pompeii.aspx
00:51 Facebook "The Things That Connect Us" themill.com/work/facebook-the-things-that-connect-us.aspx
00:54 Baileys "Pour Spectacular" themill.com/work/baileys-pour-spectacular.aspx
01:04 Sigur Ros "Fjogur Piano" themill.com/work/sigur-ros-fjogur-piano.aspx
01:09 Audi "Prom" themill.com/work/audi-stag.aspx
01:17 Bamford Watch Department "Promo Film" themill.com/work/bamford-watch-department-promo-film.aspx
01:18 Mercedes "Soul: themill.com/work/mercedes-super-bowl.aspx
01: 20 Toyota Avalon "A Radically New Formula" themill.com/work/toyota-avalon-a-radically-new-formula.aspx
01:25 Audi "The Suspect" themill.com/work/audi-the-suspect.aspx
01:28 Muse "Supremacy" themill.com/work/muse-supremacy.aspx
01:29 Powerade "Power Through" themill.com/work/powerade-power-through.aspx
01:31 Mitsubishi "Tomorrow" themill.com/work/mitsubishi-tomorrow.aspx
01:34 Lurpak "Weave Your Magic" themill.com/work/lurpak-weave-your-magic.aspx
01:38 Mercedes "Luminaries" themill.com/work/mercedes-luminaries.aspx
01:42 Lincoln Lincoln Brand Film themill.com/work/lincoln-lincoln-brand-film.aspx
01:48 Quaker Oats "The Hill" themill.com/work/quaker-oats-the-hill.aspx
01: 50 Guinness "Cloud" themill.com/work/guinness/cloud.aspx
01: 51 Lapalux "Without You" themill.com/work/lapalux-without-you.aspx
01:52 Lincoln Lincoln Brand Film themill.com/work/lincoln-lincoln-brand-film.aspx
01:53 Call of Duty: Black Ops II Uprising "The Replacers" themill.com/work/call-of-duty-black-ops-ii-uprising.aspx
01:54 Budweiser "Celebration" themill.com/work/budweiser-celebration.aspx
01:55 Old Spce "Constant Shower" themill.com/work/old-spice-constant-shower.aspx
01:56 Stella Artois "The Artist" themill.com/work/stella-artois-the-artist.aspx
01: 57 Priceline "Dojo" themill.com/work/priceline-dojo.aspx
01: 58 Orbit "Polo" themill.com/work/orbit-polo.aspx
01:59 Budweiser "Celebration" themill.com/work/budweiser-celebration.aspx
02:01 Calvin Klein "Encounter" themill.com/work/calvin-klein-encounter.aspx
02:06 Vikings "Main Titles" themill.com/work/vikings-main-titles.aspx
02:08 Muse "Supremacy" themill.com/work/muse-supremacy.aspx
02:09 Powerade "Power Through" themill.com/work/powerade-power-through.aspx
02:10 BBC "Where Next?" themill.com/work/bbc-where-next.aspx
02:11 Verizon "Flight Suit" themill.com/work/verizon-speed-of-light.aspx
02: 21 *
02:23 Calvin Klein "CK Jeans" themill.com/work/calvin-klein-ck-jeans.aspx
02: 30 Free People "Roshambo" themill.com/work/free-people-roshambo.aspx

# vimeo.com/70032068 Uploaded 370K Plays / / 98 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Inspirational

François Mathey

Creative and short visual entertainment.

Web:
1nspirational.com

Facebook:
facebook.com/1nspirational

Group:
vimeo.com/groups/inspirational

Estimated contributors:
nofatclips.com
ventilate.ca

PS:


+ More

Creative and short visual entertainment.

Web:
1nspirational.com

Facebook:
facebook.com/1nspirational

Group:
vimeo.com/groups/inspirational

Estimated contributors:
nofatclips.com
ventilate.ca

PS: I'm really sorry for all the people who leave messages in the shoutbox or send me private messages, I can't always respond, I don't always have the time for, and I'm not paid for it. Sorry about that.

Feel free to do it anyway...

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels