An old couple who loved to dance when they were young has now grown old. The old man is now confined to a wheelchair and his wife has turned into a psychotic old lady... who still wants to dance.

Credits:

Tom Mourik - tommourik.com
Thijs Viegers - thijsviegers.com
Ben Vinkenburg - benvinkenburg.tumblr.com
Jessy Suharyanto - jessysuharyanto.blogspot.nl

Music:
Jochem Weierink - jochemweierink.com

Sound Design:
Erik Griekspoor - erikgriekspoor.com

facebook.com/tilldancedouspart

# vimeo.com/63025205 Uploaded 20.2K Plays / / 25 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

Animation, FX, & Inspiration

Sam Welker Plus

This is a channel for 3D animation and effects to inspire creative artists.

Check out the website I post my own content on: thinkparticle.com/

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

  • Mehdi AOUICHAOUI

    some fx test :vimeo.com/102007792

    by Mehdi AOUICHAOUI

  • vn83

    vimeo.com/101784249
    Almost 95% of all sausages are trapped in the body of an animal. They suffer from depression, schizophrenia and even suicidal tendencies. Help to "turn" their fate.
    FREE THE WÖRST

    by vn83

  • Rosa Lykiardopoulos

    Broccoli has to face 2 terrible enemies...but there is something much worse waiting.......

    Another episode of once upon a time. Narrated by my 4 year old daughter, JAZz.

    vimeo.com/101349030

    by Rosa Lykiardopoulos

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels