1. Hal Lasko, who was better known as Grandpa, worked as a graphic artist back when everything was done by hand. His family introduced him to the computer and Microsoft Paint long after he retired.

    Grandpa would spend ten hours a day moving pixels around his computer paintings. His work is a blend of pointillism and 8-Bit art.

    Welcome to the world of Hal Lasko, The Pixel Painter.
    See more work at hallasko.com

    Director: Josh Bogdan (joshbogdan.com)
    Director: Ryan Lasko (ryanlasko.com)
    Editor/Writer: Josh Bogdan
    Director of Photography: Topaz Adizes (topazadizes.com)
    Original Music: Jarrod Pedone (JarrodPedone.com)
    Original Music: Tyler H. Brown (thbproductions.com)

    Copyright Notice
    All artwork images used in this video are the exclusive property of Harold Lasko. All rights reserved. Any other use of these artwork images, without expressed written consent is strictly prohibited.

    # vimeo.com/70748579 Uploaded 1.9M Plays / / 411 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  2. El verdadero Wall Street

    # vimeo.com/60099541 Uploaded 2,184 Plays / / 2 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  3. # vimeo.com/38865075 Uploaded 7 Plays / / 0 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  4. Like us @ facebook.com/thegoodline

    Song composed by Micah Dahl Anderson @ micahdahl.com

    Shooters: Aaron Sorenson @ youtube.com/aaronsbot Justin Ahlmann @ synergetikmedia.com/ Matt Butler @ vimeo.com/matthewbutler Chris Newman @ Film Grain by Gorilla Grain! Free Grain / Burns here! gorillagrain.com

    Zip line, rigging, and expertise provided by Mike and Jason from Hansen Mountaineering and Vertical Rigging verticalrigging@gmail.com

    Special thanks to Caru and the Krishna Family in Spanish Fork, Utah

    thegoodline.com

    # vimeo.com/39209047 Uploaded 91.2K Plays / / 53 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  5. playingforchange.com/episodes/46 This video is the first track on our new album, PFC 2 – Songs Around The World, coming May 31st!! We begin the journey in West Africa, in the ancient village of Kirina, Mali. The instruments start to play, and we hear the familiar words “don’t worry about a thing, every little thing is gonna be alright.” This timeless message invites us on a musical journey through time and space. Together we continue to connect the world through music.

    # vimeo.com/25058669 Uploaded 56.2K Plays / / 3 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Mercados

Hernie Lakes (S.America 2014)

Los Mercados en Perú.

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels