1. Song clips from our upcoming cover EP - Relient K 'Is For Karaoke' out June 28th!

    Track Listing
    01) Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper)
    02) Here Comes My Girl (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
    03) Baby (Justin Bieber)
    04) Doctor Worm (They Might Be Giants)
    05) Crazy (Gnarls Barkley)
    06) Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)
    07) Surf Wax America (Weezer)

    Video Edited by Ethan

    # vimeo.com/25067599 Uploaded 26.1K Plays / / 4 Comments Watch in Couch Mode


Pat Highseas

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels