1. my personal character in his mad lab

    # vimeo.com/38403285 Uploaded 661 Plays / / 2 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  2. it's a short scene from my unfinished animation project that i was working on.

    # vimeo.com/29479859 Uploaded 590 Plays / / 1 Comment Watch in Couch Mode
  3. Direction - Colin Hesterly | colinhesterly.com

    Character Design - Jacob Smeraglia | jsmeraglia.com

    Design - Erik McGrew | erikmcgrew.com

    Animation - Justin Demetrician | jdemetrician.com

    Animation - Peter Arcara | portfolio.parcara.com

    # vimeo.com/12496923 Uploaded 38.6K Plays / / 58 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  4. Created by

    Yaniv Fridman : yanivfridman.com
    Nicolas Girard : nicolasgirard.ca

    made at VFS

    url: http://miniaturerocket.com

    # vimeo.com/1467902 Uploaded 30K Plays / / 10 Comments Watch in Couch Mode
  5. This was the first episode in an obviously unsuccessful attempt to do an online animated series. I learned a lot from it, including the fact that I am not really suited to do a long-form, episodic series. Still really like the opening quite a bit. Enjoy!

    # vimeo.com/11386982 Uploaded 4,366 Plays / / 10 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

ANIMATION

KURT

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels