1. This is the trailer for King Lines, released in 2007 by Sender Films and Big Up Productions. DVDs available at senderfilms.com

    # vimeo.com/8209259 Uploaded 3,659 Plays / / 1 Comment Watch in Couch Mode

  2. # vimeo.com/35280403 Uploaded 59 Plays / / 0 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  3. ABYSS, the latest viral film from Louder Than Eleven, provides an insider’s look at rock climbing development. Exploration of secret, alpine climbing terrain high above Colorado’s Front Range has created a flurry of debate regarding the philosophy, secrecy and ethics of development. Culminating in Ben Spannuth’s FA of one of the world’s highest elevation 5.14s, ABYSS opens the floodgates of passionate debate within the climbing community.

    The scandal unfolds in this 48-minute piece, featuring such climbing talents as Paige Claassen, Matty Hong, Chris Schulte, Mayan Smith-Gobat, Dave Wetmore and Matt Wilder and narrated by Jon Glassberg. Additional commentary from the insightful minds of Peter Beal, Herman Feissner, Joe Kinder, Brady Robinson, Ben Scott, Chris Sharma, John Sherman, and Clark Shelk.

    Louder Than Eleven is a Boulder based production company specializing in outdoor media to promote the sport of rock climbing by creating captivating action entertainment.

    lt11.com
    abyss.lt11.com
    facebook.com/louderthan11
    twitter.com/louderthan11

    Music
    Immune System - “Gehenna” - myspace.com/immunesystem/music
    Milyoo – “Classic” – Lexington, KY – soundcloud.com/milyoo
    Immune System – “The Orme”
    Abel Okugawa - “Milk” abelokugawa.com
    Milyoo – “Phoenix”
    Chaptabois - “Walk” - Facebook.com/Chaptabois
    Milyoo – “Multitude”
    Milyoo – “Pully”
    Yosemite Music - “102” - soundcloud.com/yosemite-music
    Immune System – “Initiation”
    Milyoo – “Classic Refix”
    Milyoo – “Takedown”
    Louis W T Buick (Lucky Cub) – “92” - soundcloud.com/lucky-cub
    Milyoo – “You are You”
    Louis W T Buick (Lucky Cub) – “EXX”
    Yosemite Music – “Water”
    Neon Highwire - “Isometric View (Novelty Music Scene Mix)” - neonhighwire.com/
    The Slow Waves – “Underbelly” - facebook.com/theslowwaves - theslowwaves.com

    # vimeo.com/49116780 Uploaded 55.4K Plays / / 31 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  4. Music:
    John Brown's Body
    "Give Yourself Over"
    JohnBrownsBody.com

    Jett Craze
    Drones
    JettCraze.com

    Abel Okugawa
    "The Greatest"
    AbelOkugawa.com

    # vimeo.com/23221639 Uploaded 13.1K Plays / / 9 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

  5. Music:
    Kopecky Family Band
    "Lucky"
    KopeckyFamilyBand.com

    Abel Okugawa
    "Morraco"
    AbelOkugawa.com

    Jett Craze
    Drones
    JettCraze.com

    # vimeo.com/23140091 Uploaded 9,281 Plays / / 0 Comments Watch in Couch Mode

Follow

Adventure Films

Abel Okugawa

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels. Channels